Finially Ready for Vista

Well, after weeks of Defragmentation, deleting every fun thing on my HDD and blowing up every unused file in my computer. The Inspiron 6000 is finially ready for Vista.

Windows Vista Home Primium.

Also, we’re going to see if I can snag ShadowRun for GamesForWindows, meaning now I can play on either one, anywhere, anytime. Practice anytime and anywhere. Just for fun. Plus I can snag Halo 2 PC sometime and snag some of the achievements I’ve been conditioned to get in the Halo Carreer.

I can’t wait. One more day. Vista is mine, and the ShadowRun is mine. Awesome. Also, Vista means I’m back on the podcasting horse.

Leave a Reply

