Dammit All To Hell

Again, just when I think I’ve found her, an old flame that she can’t put out, burns me.

I hate this. It’s like my hearts been ripped out. She’s scared and confused, and in pain, and I can’t do anything for her… I hate this. I’m in so much pain, and all I want to do it work out. I want to feel every muscle scream at me to stop, and keep pushing.

I just wanna drive, and drive until I run out of gas. Then wander out into the wilderness and tear my heart out so I can’t feel the pain anymore. For god’s sake, why is he doing this?

Oh God… I just don’t know anymore.

Leave a Reply

