Site Upgrades, and a Tips Hotline Coming Soon

If you guys want some tips for your favorite games, I’ll search for them. I just need to know what you like to play. Or What you need help with. In this case, it’ll be Xbox 360 Games only. Leave a comment telling me a game and/or a specific area in the game. And I’ll send you an answer as soon as possible.

Also, there should be a paypal donate button coming soon, If you like my and my sister’s tips. Drop us a dollar or two just to show some appreciation. You know, it’s only if you like the occasional tips you get here.

Leave the comments telling me what you need help with and/or your e-mail and I’ll post the tips up tips up that you ask for. There you go.

Leave a Reply

