Once Again…Out Of Commission

This is it, again. I’ve lost my Xbox on a count of ONE missed Math Assignment!

I did tell my mother I would do better, So, I guess it is deserved, however, learing from my mistakes, I have completed the next homework, and done quiz corrections for points back.

Spanish, however, is another story entireley. I have some flashcards to do, I’d better get going on them. I don’t want to get in anymore trouble. I also have to work on Global, I have been skipping out on some assignments. They are those 3 Question, 3 Page Textbook assignments. I know I have to do ’em, but I just procrastinate…I have to work on that…

Well anyway, onto Spanish Flashcards…ugh…*deep sigh*

Leave a Reply

