Lickwid Gold and Halo 2

I have some updates for the readers of my official blog…

First of all, Lickwid Gold Musicast’s First Episode is being converted as I type and will be up soon. It should be done soon. As soon as it’s done converting, I’ll post it up online! I hope you enjoy it, Professional class audio editing, and the voice talents of me! It was pretty good. You get plenty of music and of course some of the best upcoming talents of Lickwid Gold Records of Upstate NY!

Secondly, the Podtacular ’06 Fall Season is starting soon, and I’m waiting for a team invite. I don’t want to miss out. I might even be able to place with my team as well. I am definiatly going to train up and sharpen my skills before we start. The last thing we need however is to go up against GLewis in round 1! We’d get slagged. I want to start out with something reminiscient to a win. At this time, or as I am typing, I have not Specific Team affiliation! I need a team, I’ve pitched names, as well, however, if I don’t get a team in Time, I’ll just have to be another spectator. I would freakin’ love to be in this season! I hope I am. If anything I hope I get at least one good match outta the tourney!

Well, thats the update. AND all I got. Time for homework…Lata

-Phantom G.

Leave a Reply

