Some People Don’t Have a Clue

I’m not a hater, I just think some people don’t actually know what their talking about sometimes.

Have you seen some of these goths, and emos. They say they want to die by Disembowling!? They say they want to feel all the pain and watch themselves die. I just don’t believe they understand. Do they actually have any IDEA how EXSCRUTIATING the pain of that is?!

They cut themselves because the pain releases endorphins in the brain inducing the illusion of enjoyment, at least as far as I know. Like I said, I’m not anti goth, I’m just not sure why someone would intentionally hurt themselves to feel good. It’s like smoking crack, it may feel good, but it’s bad for you.

I AM NOT ANTI-EMO/GOTH

I guess I’m just not that smart. I’m conflicted between getting back together with my girlfriend and risking what my friends think of me, or just satying…”friends” if what we had could even be called that, She won’t even look at me. I’m sorry. I’m not sure anymore

Leave a Reply

