I’m sorry…

I have been pretty finicky with my apointments latley, mostly because it’s summer…I would love to be able to make everything I plan. In fact, that would be awesome. But, tonight, I planned to record an episode…It happened to be a co-hosts day before her Fianl Exams, so now she can’t record and my other is on a date…

I have to record myself now and I want to say to everyone who I told to be there, I got sucked into a friends thing and I didn’t get home in time to record, so I apologize and I say these are the new recording times…

Danny Phantom Reborn:

We will Record Episodes at

9 PM ESTERN STANDARD TIME ON WEDNESDAYS
(Back Up) 10 PM EST on SATURDAYS

More Updates To Come

Leave a Reply

