OK…Now I’m pissed.

Crap…I freakin hate WordPress right now. I didn't realize you had to SAVE entires before you publish them. This post was supposed to be some awesome Oblivion tips and now…They were regretably lost. Now, I'm just kinda pissed. I will repost them eventually and this time…I'll be Damned if I screw it up.

2 responses to “OK…Now I’m pissed.

  1. The same thing happened to me. It was a merciless panning of The DaVinci Code, and it is LOST. I did make myself redo it, but I could not recapyure the panache of the first one. Frickin annoying.

  2. david bamford

    WP does my tits in to.

Leave a Reply

