What do you all Think?

I'm not much of an internet expert or even moderatly savvy.

But I will be posting stuff here pertaining to Video Games and game stats and such. I guess this might be useful to some people but you can only reach some people and no where near all of them.

Here is some sweet recent news. I have recently gained one gamerscore achievement for my Xbox 360. I finished the Perfect Dark Zero campaign on Easy. (Agent) It only got me 10 GamerScore but it was enough to put even a small bump into my GamerScore graph. It was small…I am just happy I got some at all…I haven't gotten any gamerscore since I started on 360Voice.com!

Anyway, Thats all for now! I'll see ya'll later

2 responses to “What do you all Think?

  1. Pingback: cool site

Leave a Reply

