Phantom Gett’s First Phone Cast

Ok, so heres the dilly,

I’m Finially Back from Vacation. I have been in Florida for the past week! I got sunburned and missed meeting foo mo jive. I’m kinda pissed at that. Anyway, I will provide a link to my old blog as well as the old feed. I’ll see what I can do about moving the feed here. I’m gunna do this blogcast right. I know I don’t have many listeners yet, but I should have the cast up soon.

http://odeo.com/audio/998918/view

One response to “Phantom Gett’s First Phone Cast

  1. Bummer I didn’t get to meet you! Maybe next time…

Leave a Reply

